MARMARIS - KEKOVA - MARMARIS

Marmaris - Kekova - Marmaris
Marmaris - Kekova - Marmaris
Please click here for cabin cruises.
ДЕНЬ 1

Мармарис

Мы встретимся в порту Мармарис в 15:30, когда вы будете регистрироваться на парусной яхте, которая станет вашим домом на ближайшие две недели. Вам предстоит морской круиз вашей мечты, во время которого вы получите самые лучшие впечатления, которые только может предложить Турецкая ривьера. Первую ночь мы проведем в гавани, и ужин будет подан вам на борту судна.

ДЕНЬ 2

Мармарис - Экинджик

Наш морской круиз начнется с посещения залива Экинджик. Вы можете присоединится к опциональному туру по Дальяну, во время которого вы увидите природную красоту дельты реки с борта лодки. Вы сможете полюбоваться и рукотворной красотой древних гробниц в скалах, и естественной красотой логгерхедов (головастых морских черепах). Мы пообедаем в ресторане "Каретта-Каретта" с видом на гробницы, который спрятан в зарослях камышей. Затем вы отправитесь принимать грязевые ванны и посетите пляж Изтузу. На ночь мы станем на якорь в заливе Экинджик.

ДЕНЬ 3

Экинджик - бухта Хамам

Рано утром мы отправимся в бухту Терсане, где позавтракаем. Это естественный защищенный залив, который столетиями использовался в качестве верфи. Мы пообедаем и поплаваем, а затем направимся в бухту Манастир, где находятся руины 2000-летней бани, которая считается подарком Клеопатре от Марка Антония.

ДЕНЬ 4

Бухта Хамам - Фетхие

Сегодня мы зайдем в красивую гавань Фетхие - залив, защищенный 12 Островами. Посетите удивительный центр Старого города или чудесные пляжи Олюдениз или Сакликент. Мы пообедаем и остановимся в одной из маленьких бухт недалеко от гавани Фетхие.

ДЕНЬ 5

Фетхие - остров Св. Николая

После завтрака мы отправимся в путь вдоль полуострова Фетхие, чтобы найти уединенную бухту и остановиться в ней на ланч. Если позволит погода, мы отправимся в Олюдениз, где вы увидите знаменитую Голубую лагуну. Мы также посетим восхитительную Долину бабочек, где можно поплавать в изумительной бухте или прогуляться через заросли кустарника до водопада. Мы пообедаем в Олюдениз или в Долине бабочек, а после полудня отправимся на остров Св. Николая, где вы сможете исследовать руины византийских поселений и полюбоваться роскошным закатом. После этого мы поужинаем и проведем здесь ночь.

ДЕНЬ 6

Остров Св. Николая - Каш

Ранним утром мы снимемся с якоря и отправимся в Ешилькей, чтобы позавтракать и искупаться в тихом заливе, окруженном маслиновыми рощами. Затем мы поплывем в Каш, небольшой прибрежный городок, в котором царит богемная атмосфера – только взгляните на фрески вдоль стены гавани. У вас будет много времени, чтобы сделать покупки в знаменитых ювелирных магазинах или промочить горло в ультрамодных барах. Мы пообедаем на борту и проведем ночь в гавани Каш.

ДЕНЬ 7

Каш - Учагыз

В этот день мы посетим Симену, где вы сможете взобраться на вершину замка и полюбоваться захватывающим видом на древний город. Чуть подальше в заливе, под сенью театра, высеченного из камня, в воде лежит отдельный ликийский саркофаг на своем пьедестале. Ночь мы проведем в широкой бухте, окруженной зелеными холмами, рядом с деревней Учагыз.

ДЕНЬ 8

Учагыз - бухта Гоккая

Утром мы осуществим короткое путешествие к руинам Кекова, известным как Затопленный город. В течение дня у вас будет достаточно времени, чтобы поплавать и понырять с маской и трубкой. Затем мы пообедаем на борту, и после полудня наше парусное судно отправиться в бухту Гоккая, где мы останемся на ночь.

ДЕНЬ 9

Бухта Гоккая - бухта Аквариум

После завтрака мы поплывем в бухту Аквариум и сделаем остановку, чтобы поплавать. Остаток дня мы проведем в живописном прибрежном городе Калкан на склонах холмов, и вы сможете исследовать его извилистые мощеные улицы. По запросу мы можем организовать посещение пляжа Патара или руин древнего города Ксанф и храма Летоон.

ДЕНЬ 10

Бухта Аквариум - бухта Шаманлык/Тарзан

Этот день мы начнем пораньше и поплывем в Чамны-бурун, естественный залив в окружении холмов, покрытых сосновыми борами. Вы можете провести этот день отдыхая, загорая и купаясь, а затем мы отплывем, чтобы провести эту ночь или в бухте Тарзан, или бухте Шаманлык.

ДЕНЬ 11

Бухта Шаманлык/Тарзан - острова Яссика

После завтрака мы обогнем бухту Геджек и остановимся у прелестного острова Геджек. После ланча и купания мы направимся к архипелагу Яссика, где вы сможете запечатлеть в своей памяти чудесные пейзажи, поскольку наша парусная яхта останется здесь на ночь.

ДЕНЬ 12

Острова Яссика - Ага Лимани

Цель нашего путешествия после завтрака - бухта Бедри Рахми. Бедри Рахми - знаменитый турецкий художник, который совершил один из первых морских круизов в отдельной каюте в Турции. Вечером мы бросим якорь у острова Домуз или в бухте Ага Лимани.

ДЕНЬ 13

Ага Лимани - Мармарис

Рано утром мы отправимся в бухту Кадырга, чтобы перекусить и поплавать. После ланча мы посетим бухту Турунч и остров Дженнет (Райский) и искупаемся. Затем мы поплывем в гавань Мармарис и останемся там на ночь - сойдите на берег и насладитесь ночной жизнью знаменитого портового города.

ДЕНЬ 14

Мармарис

Этим утром после завтрака мы попрощаемся после этих запоминающихся двух недель отдыха на парусной яхте.

Рекомендуем

Alaturka 81

Класс яхты: Стандартная
Каюты: 8
Продолжительность: 27m
Вместимость: 20
из:
EUR 1000 per day

Alaturka 2

Класс яхты: Стандартная
Каюты: 9
Продолжительность: 26m
Вместимость: 20
из:
EUR 1000 per day

Esma Sultan 1

Класс яхты: Класс "Люкс"
Каюты: 7
Продолжительность: 43m
Вместимость: 14
из:
EUR 4000 per day

Esma Sultan 2

Класс яхты: Класс "Люкс"
Каюты: 4
Продолжительность: 24m
Вместимость: 8
из:
EUR 1500 per day

Marmotte

Класс яхты: Стандартная
Каюты: 6
Продолжительность: 20m
Вместимость: 12
из:
EUR 750 per day

MARMARIS - KEKOVA - MARMARIS

Marmaris - Kekova - Marmaris
Marmaris - Kekova - Marmaris
Please click here for cabin cruises
DAY 1

Marmaris

We will meet at Marmaris Port from 15:30 pm as you check in to the gulet that will be your home for the next two weeks. Ahead of you lies a dream cruise that will take in the best Turkey's Turquoise Coast has to offer. We will spend our first night in the harbour, where dinner will be served on board.


DAY 2

Marmaris to Ekincik

Our cruise begins with a visit to the Ekincik Gulf. You can join an optional tour of Dalyan, which will show you the natural beauty of the delta on a riverboat. There are ancient beauties, such as the cliff-face rock tombs, as well as the natural beauty of the Caretta turtle. We will have lunch at Caretta-Caretta restaurant, hidden in the reeds with a view of the tombs.

Optional Tour: Dalyan and Mud Baths.
This optional tour with its flat bottomed riverboat cruise is crazy messy fun and not to be missed, the sulfur enriched mud is widely known for its healing properties. 

We will drop anchor for the night in Ekincik Gulf.


DAY 3

Ekincik to Hamam Bay

Early this morning we will head to Tersane Bay for breakfast. It is a naturally protected bay that was used as a shipyard for centuries. We will have lunch and a swimming break here before we head to Manastir Bay, where there are the ruins of a 2000-year-old hammam said to be a gift to Cleopatra from Marc Antony.


DAY 4

Hamam Bay to Fethiye

Today we will head to the beautiful Fethiye Harbour, which is in a bay protected by 12 Islands. Visit the delightful old city centre or the beautiful beaches of Oludeniz or Saklikent. We will have dinner and stay at one of the small bays close to Fethiye Harbour.


DAY 5

Fethiye to St Nicholas Island

After breakfast, we set off along the Fethiye Peninsula to find a secluded bay to have lunch. If weather permits we will cruise to Oludeniz, where you can see the famous Blue Lagoon. We will also cruise to the stunning Butterfly Valley, where you can swim in the amazing bay or walk through to the waterfall. We will have lunch at either Oludeniz or Butterfly Valley.

 Optional Activity: Paragliding Blue Lagoon
This is the perfect place to float over the Mediterranean. We recommend pre-booking this activity either online for special rates or with our friendly office crew. However, if you decide whilst here that this is the activity for you, please let your captain know

In the afternoon we will cruise to St Nicholas Island, where you can explore the ruins of a Byzantine settlement and watch the glorious sunset. We will have dinner and spend the night here.


DAY 6

St Nicholas Island to Kas

We will head off early to reach Yesilkoy for breakfast and a swim in this quiet bay surrounded by olive groves. Then we'll cruise to Kas, a small harbour town with a bohemian atmosphere - check out the murals along the harbour wall.

Optional Activity: Diving
Not to be missed this is a beautiful part of the world in which to try this sport, in fact, it's magical. We recommend pre-booking this optional activity online before your cruise to receive special discounted rates and also to guarantee your dive.

There will be plenty of time to shop in the renowned jewellery stores or have a drink at one of the trendy bars. We will have dinner onboard and spend the night in Kas.


DAY 7

Kas to Ucagiz

Today we will head to Simena, where you can climb up to the castle for a spectacular view of the ancient city. Out in the bay, overlooked by a theatre carved into the rock, a single Lycian sarcophagus sits on its pedestal in the water. The night will be spent in the wide bay surrounded by green hills at nearby Ucagiz Village.

Optional Tour: Demre Ancient City Tour
Demre is packed with history not to be missed from ruins to the known home of the original St Nicholas (Santa Claus). We recommend pre-booking this optional activity online before your cruise.


DAY 8

Ucagiz to Gokkaya Bay

A short cruise this morning will take us to the ruins of Kekova, known as The Sunken City. Throughout the day there will be time for swimming and snorkelling before we have lunch on board. In the afternoon we will cruise to Gokkaya to spend the night.


DAY 9

Gokkaya Bay to Aquarium Bay

After breakfast, we head to Aquarium Bay for a swimming break. The rest of the day will be spent in Kalkan, a picturesque hillside harbour town where you can explore the cobbled winding streets.

Optional Tours: Xanthos, Letoon and Saklikent
Patara Beach or the ruins at Xanthos and Letoon. There is also the chance to see the beautiful gorge at Saklikent where you can go ziplining or you can choose to go tubing down the gorge's river great fun for all.


DAY 10

Aquarium Bay to Samanlik/Tarzan Bay

Today we will have an early start and head for Camli Burun, a natural bay edged with pine-covered hills. You can spend the day relaxing, sunbathing and swimming before we spend the night at either Tarzan’s Bay or Samanlik Bay.


DAY 11

Samanlik/Tarzan Bay to Yassica Islands

After breakfast we will cruise around Gocek Bay, stopping at the lovely Gocek Island. After lunch and a swimming break, we will head to the Yassica islands group, where you can soak up the view as we drop anchor for the night.


DAY 12

Yassica Islands to Aga Limani

Bedri Rahmi Bay is our destination after breakfast. Bedri Rahmi is a famous Turkish artist who made one of the first blue cruises in Turkey. We will anchor at Domuz Island or Aga Limani for the evening.

DAY 13

Aga Limani to Marmaris

Early today we will head for Kadirga Bay, where we will have lunch and a swimming break. After lunch, we will go to Turunc Bay and Cennet Bay  (Paradise) Island for a swimming break. Then we will cruise to Marmaris Harbour for the night - get out and experience the nightlife of this famous party town. 


DAY 14

Marmaris

This morning after breakfast we will say goodbye, check out is at approximately  09:00 am, after a memorable couple of weeks at sea.


Recommended

Alaturka 81

Yacht Class: Classic
Cabins: 8
Length: 27m
Capacity: 20
from:
€ 1000 per day

Alaturka 2

Yacht Class: Classic
Cabins: 9
Length: 26m
Capacity: 20
from:
€ 1000 per day

Esma Sultan 1

Yacht Class: Luxury
Cabins: 7
Length: 43m
Capacity: 14
from:
€ 4000 per day

Esma Sultan 2

Yacht Class: Luxury
Cabins: 4
Length: 24m
Capacity: 8
from:
€ 1500 per day

Marm

Yacht Class: Classic
Cabins: 5
Length: 20m
Capacity: 10
from:
€ 750 per day