FETHIYE TO OLYMPOS إستئجار المقصورة

Fethiye To Olympos إستئجار المقصورة
Fethiye to Olympos
لمحة عامة
برنامج الرحلة
تفاصيل
إستفسار

تعتبر رحلة فتحية إلى أوليمبوس ذات الأربعة أيام وثلاث ليالي أشهر رحلة في البحر المتوسط بتركيا. حيث ستسافرون على متن جولية، وستتوقف هذه الرحلة في بعض المناطق التي تناسب جميع الأذواق. بدءاً من المدن القديمة والأطلال إلى المشاهد الخلابة والمياه الصافية بجنوب تركيا للسباحة وسنبحر من فتحية في أول يوم حيث سنتجه إلى وادي الفراشات - الذي تحيطه الجبال، والغابات والمياه الزرقاء النقية مما يجعل منظره خلاب. كما ستزورون أولودينيز أكثر شاطئ أوروبي مصور، وكذلك ستقابلون ذو الخدود الحمراء المميز والمرح والمعروف بإعطائه للهدايا، سانتا كلوز في جزيرة سانت نيكولاس. ويمكن إستكشاف منطقة كاس و كيكوفا بتعمق وسيتجه القبطان أيضاً إلى مدينة كيكوفا الغارقة الشهيرة والتي دمرت بعد الزلزال. بالإضافة إلى أن خلال الرحلة يمكنكم التمتع بالخلجان الخلابة المخفية والشواطئ والأطباق التركية وحسن الضيافة وللرحلة عدة أيام للمغادرة خلال الإسبوع، من منتصف شهر إبريل إلى نهاية شهر أكتوبر

Fethiye to Olympos إستئجار المقصورة معدل الأسعار

مدة الرحلة EUR TRY USD AUD GBP
1 April 2019 - 28 June 2019 EUR 245 TRY 1487 USD 279 AUD 392 GBP 216
29 June 2019 - 31 July 2019 EUR 295 TRY 1791 USD 336 AUD 472 GBP 260
1 August 2019 - 31 August 2019 EUR 315 TRY 1912 USD 359 AUD 504 GBP 277
1 September 2019 - 30 September 2019 EUR 295 TRY 1791 USD 336 AUD 472 GBP 260
1 October 2019 - 15 October 2019 EUR 245 TRY 1487 USD 279 AUD 392 GBP 216

Fethiye to Olympos إستئجار المقصورة hot deals

Dates Available Pax 1 - 5 Pax 6 - 1 Pax 11 - 16 Pax 17 + Expires

تفاصيل

تفضلوا بمعرفة المزيد من التفاصيل والمعلومات عن تأجير المقصورات بالأسفل

معلومات عن اليخت

تتوافر الجولية القياسية لهذا النوع من المقصورات. والبعض منها من الممكن أن يكون مجهز بمكيف هواء وسيستخدم فقط إذا كان متوافر في بيانات المقصورة وبرنامج الرحلة

اليخوت يتم تحديدها بمجرد وصولك. والجوليات لا يمكن تحديدها مسبقاً أو ضمانها في وقت الحجز

جميع اليخوت لدينا لديها تأمين. وننصح جميع المسافرين أن يأخذوا تأمين السفر الخاص بهم

المشتملات والإستثناءات

يتوافر النقل المجاني في رحلة فتحية إلى أوليمبوس وأوليمبوس إلى فتحية. ويتم النقل من مركز فتحية ومركز دمره وأوليمبوس. ولا يتوافر النقل من المناطق المحيطة بما فيها كاليس وأولودينيز وشاطئ كيرالي وأنطاليا وهيسارونو. وأيضاً غير متوافر في رحلات مدينة كاس

جميع أتعاب الميناء والضرائب والوقود كلها مشمولة ضمن سعر تأجير المقصورة

يمكن للركاب إستخدام جميع الأدوات القياسية على متن الجولية مثل أدوات الغطس والأقنعة والألعاب التي على متن الجولية

يتم توفير الملاءات في المقصورات. برجاء الأنتباه لإحضار مناشف البحر والحمام الخاصة بكم، حيث أنها غير مشمولة

أسعار الدخول والأنشطة الإختيارية غير مشتملة في سعر تأجير المقصورة

الوجبات والمشروبات

جميع الوجبات مشمولة خلال رحلتكم. متضمنة الإفطار والغداء والعشاء وتناول الشاي بعد الظهيرة والوجبات الخفيفة

المشروبات غير مشمولة ضمن سعر تأجير المقصورة. ولا يمكنك إحضار المشروبات معك. جميع المشروبات بما فيها المياه تباع على متن الجولية بأسعار مناسبة. وحساب البار سيحسب بنظام الوقت في الإسبوع. وجميع حسابات البار سيتم دفعها في نهاية رحلتك

الإقامة

يتم تخصيص المقصورات في الموقع. وتصميم جميع الجوليات والمقصورات يكون مختلف، فالمقصورات لا يتم تحديدها مسبقاً. ففي هذه الرحلات يمكن أن تأخذ مقصورة ثنائية أو مزودجة أو ثلاثية أو رباعية على حسب عدد مجموعتك. وستقوم الشركة بأفضل ما لديها لجعل الأزواج في الغرف المزدوجة والأفراد في غرف ثنائية مع فرد آخر من نفس الجنس

وللأفراد المسافرين الذين لا يودون مشاركة غرفة مع شخص آخر، توجد لدينا مقصورات فردية متاحة

وجميع المقصورات بها حمامات خاصة ومكان للإستحمام

القيود

تأجير المقصورة لا تكون رحلة بها مرشد سياحي. حيث أنه لن يكون هناك مرشد محلي على متن الجولية لتوفير المعلومات عن الأماكن والمواقع

الأطفال بجميع أعمارهم يمكنهم التواجد على متن هذه الرحلة. ولكنها غير محببة للأطفال من سن 1-3 سنوات. وللأطفال مابين 4-10 سنوات يتم حسابهم بنصف السعر إذا كانوا سيظلوا مع آبائهم أو ذويهم في المقصورة. وإذا كان هناك أكثر من طفل فالأول سيتم حسابة بنصف السعر والأخرون بالسعر العادي. وللأكثر من 11 سنة سيتم حسابهم بالسعر العادي

سيتم بذل كل جهد لإتباع برنامج الرحلة، ولكن في بعض الظروف مثل سوء الأحوال الجوية أو البحر فمن الممكن تغيير الجدول الزمني. ومن الممكن أن يسبب ذلك تغير في المخططات اليومية والتوقفات ليلاً. وفي هذه الظروف سيتم بذل كل جهد لإستشارة الركاب لإيجاد حلول أخرى، ولا يتم إعادة المال

يوم 1

فتحية إلى جزيرة سانت نيكولاس

سيتم تجميعكم من الفندق في فتحية مابين الساعة 10:00 و 10:45 صباحاً وستصعدون على متن الجولية لتعرفوا موجز عن الرحلة. وسنغادر ميناء فتحية مابين الساعة 11:00 و 11:45 صباحاً وسنتجه إلى وادي الفراشات للسباحة ولتناول الغداء وجولة إختيارية إلى أعلى الشلالات. ويعرف عن وادي الفراشات بأنه موطن لأكثر من 136 نوع مختلف من الفراشات، والتي يكون من الصعب رؤيتها في أشهر الصيف

بعد ذلك سوف نزور شاطئ أولودينيز، وهو أكثر شاطئ أوروبي يتم تصويره وواحد من أفضل الأماكن في العالم للطيران الشراعي. وإذا كنت من المحبين للطيران الشراعي من حافة القمم والتمتع بالمناظر الخلابة للبحيرة الزرقاء وأولودينيز، برجاء إخبار القبطان عند مغادرة فتحية. والليلة سنرسو عند جزيرة سانت نيكولاس، وسوف نصل في وقت مناسب للتنزه خلال أطلال الجزيرة ولمشاهدة الغروب المذهل
يوم 2

جزيرة سانت نيكولاس إلى كاس

اليوم سنبحر إلى كالكان (خليج حوض السمك) لتناول الإفطار والسباحة. وهذا المكان رائع لوضع أقنعة الوجه والغطس والتمتع بالمياه الصافية كالكريستال. بعد ذلك سنبحر إلى كاس، وهي قرية صيد صغيرة بها ميناء صغير ومذهل، حيث سنتناول الغداء بها على متن القارب. بعد ذلك سيتاح لكم الوقت لإستكشاف المتاجر المحلية، والتي تتضمن الجواهر المصنوعة يدوياً ومتاجر الملابس. وسوف نقضي الليل في واحد من الخلجان الهادئة بين كاس وكيكوفا
يوم 3

كاس إلى خليج جوكايا

اليوم بعد الإفطار سنبحر إلى منطقة كيكوفا. أولاً سنقوم بإستكشاف المدينة الغارقة، وهي مدينة قديمة ترجع إلى 2000 عام حيث حقبة الليسيين والتي دمرها الزلزال. وسنبحر في تلك المنطقة التراثية العالمية المحمية، ولكن السباحة والغوص والغطس غير مسموح بهم في تلك المنطقة، وسنعبر البحر الفاصل إلى قلعة سيمينا حيث يمكنكم التمشية إلى الأعلى لرؤية المنظر الساحر للخليج/ وكذلك لزيارة المقابر الليسية تحت الماء والمدينة الغارقة

وسيكون توقفنا الليلي في خليج جوكايا، حيث يمكنكم الإحتفال في بار المهربين القريب. حيث ستقابلون مسافرين آخرين لقضاء الليلة في الرقص أسفل النجوم. وسيكون هناك قارب خدمات مجاني لنقلكم وسيعمل بإنتظام طوال الليل. وإذا كنت لا تريد الإحتفال ببسباطة يمكنك الإسترخاء على اليخت. برجاء ملاحظة أن بار المهربين من الممكن ألا يكون مفتوح دائماً، لذلك برجاء إعلام القبطان إذا كنتم تودون الذهاب إليه
يوم 4

خليج جوكايا إلى أوليمبوس

في اليوم الأخير بإمكانكم بدء يومكم براحتكم، للتخلص من أي ألم بالرأس جراء الإحتفال إلى الساعات الأولى من الصباح. وبعد الإفطار سنتوجه إلى كهف القراصنة (أو خليج آخر قريب منه) للغطس والسباحة. وسنرسو في ميناء كاياجزي (أندرايك) قبل الغداء قرابة الساعة 10:30/11:00

اليوم الأخير لا يشمل الغداء. وسوف نستقل الحافلة لننتقل إلى دمره، حيث سيتوفر الوقت للتسوق وسحب الأموال من البنوك. ثم ستكون هناك توصيلة مجانية إلى بيت الشجرة الذي تختارة في أوليمبوس. أو إذا لم تكن تنوي السفر إلى أماكن أخرى سيتم إنزالك في محطة الحافلات في دمره حيث يمكنك أن تستقل حافلة محلية. وتغادر الحافلات إلى أنطاليا كل 30 دقيقة وتغادر الحافلات إلى كاس أو فتحية كل ساعة ولا توجد حاجة للحجز مسبقا لركوب تلك الحافلات

إستفسار

لا تترددوا  في مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني لتقديم المزيد من المساعدة.

الإسم
NATIONALITY
البريد الإلكتروني
رقم الهاتف
سوف نقوم بالإتصال بكم لاحقاً على هذا الرقم
الرسالة

FETHIYE TO OLYMPOS CABIN CHARTERS

Fethiye To Olympos Cabin Charters
Fethiye to Olympos
Overview
Itinerary
Details
Enquire

The Fethiye to Olympos four day, three night blue cruise is the most popular voyage on the Turkish Mediterranean. Travelling on a standard gulet, this cruise has stops that suit all tastes. From ancient cities and ruins to beautiful scenery and crystal clear waters of south Turkey for swimming. 

Setting sail from Fethiye on your first day, you will head to Butterfly Valley - looming mountains, rich forest and stunning, blue water set the scene for the rest of your journey. You will also visit Europe’s most photographed beach, Oludeniz and the resting place of a certain red cheeked, jolly, gift bearing Santa Claus at St Nicholas Island. Kas and the Kekova region can be explored in depth and your captain will steer you over the famous Sunken City of Kekova destroyed after an earthquake. Plus, throughout your cruise you and the other guests will be exposed to stunning hidden bays and beaches while enjoying a plentiful of Turkish dishes and hospitality.

This cruise has several departing days during the week, from the middle of April until the end of October.

Fethiye to Olympos Cabin charters rates

Travel Period EUR TRY USD AUD GBP
1 April 2018 - 30 June 2018 EUR 220 TRY 1005 USD 260 AUD 343 GBP 196
1 July 2018 - 31 July 2018 EUR 260 TRY 1188 USD 307 AUD 406 GBP 231
1 August 2018 - 31 August 2018 EUR 280 TRY 1280 USD 330 AUD 437 GBP 249
1 September 2018 - 30 September 2018 EUR 260 TRY 1188 USD 307 AUD 406 GBP 231
1 October 2018 - 19 October 2018 EUR 220 TRY 1005 USD 260 AUD 343 GBP 196

Fethiye to Olympos Cabin charters hot deals

Dates Available Pax 1 - 5 Pax 6 - 1 Pax 11 - 16 Pax 17 + Expires

Details

Please find more details and information on your cabin charter below.

YACHT INFORMATION
A standard gulet is provided for this cabin charter. Some may be equipped with air conditioning and will only be used if specified on your cabin charter information and itinerary.Yachts are determined on your arrival. Gulet cannot be predetermined or guaranteed at time of booking. All our yachts have yacht insurance. We advise all travellers to take out their own individual travel insurance.

INCLUSIONS & EXCLUSIONS
- Free pickups are provided for the Fethiye to Olympos and Olympos to Fethiye cruise. Pickup is provided from central Fethiye and central Demre and Olympos. No pickups from surrounding areas including Calis, Oludeniz, Cirali Beach, Antalya and Hisaronu. No pickup is provided for Kas cruises.
- Port and marina fees, taxes and fuel are all included in your cabin charter package price.
- Passengers have the use of all standard yachting equipment on board. This includes snorkels and masks and board games.
- Linen is provided on this cabin charter. Please note that you must bring along your own bath/beach towel. No towels are provided
- Entrance fees and optional activities are not included in the cabin charter package price. 

MEALS & DRINKS
All meals are included for the duration of your cruise. This includes breakfast, lunch, dinner, afternoon tea and snacks.Drinks are not provided in your cabin charter package. On this cabin charter you may not bring along your own drinks. All drinks including water are sold on board at reasonable prices. A bar tab is setup for the duration of the week. All bar tabs are paid on the conclusion of your cruise.

ACCOMMODATION
Allocation of cabins is done on site. All gulets and cabin layouts are different, cabins are not predetermined.  On these cruises you may be roomed in a twin, double, triple or quad cabin depending on your group breakdown. Where possible, Alaturka will do their best to room couples in a double cabin, and individuals in a twin room of a person of the same sex.For individual travellers who do not want to be assigned with another passenger, single supplement cabins are available.All cabins have private bathrooms with toilet and shower

RESTRICTIONS
-Your cabin charter is a non-guided tour. There is no local guide on board providing information on the sites and locations. 
-Children of all ages are allowed on this cabin cruise. However it is not recommended for 1-3 year olds. Ages 4 to 10 years old are charged at 50% of the full cruise rate if staying in their parent/guardian’s cabin. If there are more than one child, the first child is charged 50% and every child after at full price. Ages 11+ charged at full cruise price.
-All efforts will be made to follow this itinerary, however in cases of poor weather and/or sea conditions, this schedule may change. This could include altered daily plans and overnight stops. In these situations all efforts will be made to consult customers on alternative options, no money will be refunded...

DAY 1

Fethiye to St Nicholas Island

You will be collected from your hotel in Fethiye at around 10:00am to 10:45am and will board the gulet for a briefing about your cruise. We will depart Fethiye harbour around 11:00am to 11:45am and cruise to Butterfly Valley for swimming, lunch and an optional hike up to the waterfall. Butterfly Vallley is known to be the home to over 136 different types of butterflies and moths, however in the summer months difficult to spot.

Afterwards, we will visit Oludinez beach, Europe’s most photographed beach and one of the best sites in the world to paraglide. If you fancy gliding off the cliff tops and taking in the spectacular views of the Blue Lagoon and Oludeniz, please let your captain know on departing Fethiye. Tonight we will anchor at St. Nicholas Island, we arrive in time to walk up through the island's ruins and witness the amazing sunset. (L, D)
DAY 2

St Nicholas Island to Kas

Today we cruise to Kalkan (Aquarium Bay) for breakfast and swimming. This is a fantastic spot to put on the goggles, do some snorkelling and make the most of the crystal clear waters. We will then cruise onto Kas, a small fishing village with a charming little harbour, to enjoy lunch on the boat. You will then have time to explore the local shops, including many handmade jewellery and clothes stores. We will spend the night in one of the secluded bays between Kas and Kekova. (B, L, D)
DAY 3

Kas to Gokkaya Bay

Today after breakfast we will cruise to the area of Kekova. First on the list, we will discover the Sunken City, an ancient town dating back 2000 years to the Lycian period and destroyed by an earthquake. We will cruise over this protected World Heritage site, however no swimming, diving or snorkelling is allowed in this area.We will then cross to Simena Castle where you can walk to the top and witness a magical view over the bay, taking in the underwater Lycian Tombs and the Sunken City.

Our overnight stop is in Gokkaya Bay and tonight you can party at the nearby bar, Smuggler’s Inn. Meet up with other travellers for a night of dancing under the stars. A free boat service will pick you up and runs regularly all night. If you don't want to party, simply relax and chill out on the yacht. (Please note Smuggler's Inn may not always be open, please check with your captain if you wish to go).(B, L, D)
DAY 4

Gokkaya Bay to Olympos

On your last day you can enjoy a lazy start, resting off any sore heads from partying until the wee hours. After breakfast you will head to Pirates Cave (or another nearby bay) for snorkelling and swimming. We will dock at Cayagzi (Andriake) Harbour before lunch at 10:30/11:00am.

Lunch is not included on the last day.We will then have a bus transfer to Demre, with free time for shopping and banking. There will then be a free transfer to the tree house of your choice in Olympos. Or, if you're planning to travel onto other locations, you'll be dropped off at Demre bus station where you can catch a local bus. Buses to Antalya depart every 30 minutes, buses to Kas or Fethiye depart every hour and no need to (can't) book pre book these buses.(B)

Enquire

Please don’t hesitate to email us for further assistance.

Name
Nationality
Email
Phone
We will use this number to call you on later
Message